von bodungen Dr Thilo von Bodungen, Partner
Munich
T: +49 89 23 23 72 170
E: thilo.vonbodungen@dlapiper.com


Engels Prof Dr Stefan Engels, Partner
Hamburg
T: +49 40 188 88 206
E: stefan.engels@dlapiper.com


Fuehrmeyer Dr Burkhard Fuehrmeyer, Partner
Frankfurt
T: +49 69 271 33 261
E: burkhard.fuehrmeyer@dlapiper.com


gampp Dr Markus Gampp, Partner
Munich
T: +49 89 23 23 72 260
E: markus.gampp@dlapiper.com


grübler Dr Ulrike Gruebler, Partner
Hamburg
T: +49 40 188 88 206
E: ulrike.gruebler@dlapiper.com


meents Dr Jan Geert Meents, Partner
Munich
T: +49 89 23 23 72 130
E: jan.meents@dlapiper.com


Pohle Jan Pohle, Partner
Cologne
T: +49 221 277 277 391
E: jan.pohle@dlapiper.com


bloss Dr Annemarie Bloß, Counsel
Hamburg
T: +49 40 188 88 147
E: annemarie.bloss@dlapiper.com


brunn Dr Beatrice Brunn, Counsel
Hamburg
T: +49 40 188 88 206
E: beatrice.brunn@dlapipier.com 


g_engels Gabriele Engels, Counsel
Cologne
T: +49 221 277 277 243
E: gabriele.engels@dlapiper.com


goschler Silke Goschler, Counsel
Munich
T: +49 89 23 23 72 172
E: silke.goschler@dlapiper.com


grentzenberg Verena Grentzenberg, Counsel
Hamburg
T: +49 40 188 88 206
E: verena.grentzenberg@dlapiper.com 


haisch Verena Haisch, Counsel
Hamburg
T: +49 40 188 88 206
E: verena.haisch@dlapiper.com


klein Dr Fabian Klein, Counsel
Frankfurt
T: +49 69 271 33 273
E: fabian.klein@dlapiper.com


lais-jansen Saskia Lais-Jansen, Counsel
Cologne
T: +49 221 277 277 243
E: saskia.lais-jansen@dlapiper.com


siebers Bernd Siebers, Counsel
Munich
T: +49 89 23 23 72 133
E: bernd.siebers@dlapiper.com


blaszczyk Olga Blaszczyk, Senior Associate
Munich
T: +49 89 23 23 72 174
E: olga.blaszczyk@dlapiper.com


Dr Nico Brunotte, LL.M. (Cambridge), Senior Associate
Hamburg
T: +49 40 188 88 204
E: nico.brunotte@dlapiper.com


Christoph Engelmann, Senior Associate
Hamburg
T: +49 40 188 88 223
E: christoph.engelmann@dlapiper.com


rohlfing Dr Stephanie Reuvers, Senior Associate
Cologne
T: +49 221 277 277 246
E: stephanie.reuvers@dlapiper.com


spittka Jan Spittka, Senior Associate
Cologne
T: +49 221 277 277 392
E: jan.spittka@dlapiper.com


Wiebke Jakob, Associate
Munich
T: +49 89 23 23 72 132
E: wiebke.jakob@dlapiper.com


  Fabian Jeschke, Associate
Hamburg
T: +49 40 188 88 223
E: fabian.jeschke@dlapiper.com


  Linn Wotka, Associate
Hamburg
T: +49 40 188 88 247
E: linn.wotka@dlapiper.com