Novità normative e orientamenti giurisprudenziali in urbanistica, edilizia e ambiente

Marta Gervasio

Lawyer
Milan
E: marta.gervasio@dlapiper.com

Daniele Tramutoli

Lawyer
Rome
E: daniele.tramutoli@dlapiper.com

Giovanni Pediliggieri

Legal director
Milan
E: giovanni.pediliggieri@dlapiper.com

Neil De Biase

Lawyer
Milan
E: neil.debiase@dlapiper.com

Federica Ceola

Lawyer
Milan
E: federica.ceola@dlapiper.com

Isabella Fasci

Trainee
Rome
E: isabella.fasci@dlapiper.com

Mario Rossi Barattini

Lawyer
Milan
E: marioenrico.rossibarattini@dlapiper.com

Viviana De Napoli

Lawyer
Milan
E: viviana.denapoli@dlapiper.com

Chiara Sciaraffa

Lawyer
Milan
E: chiara.sciaraffa@dlapiper.com

Marika Angelastri

Trainee
Rome
E: marika.angelastri@dlapiper.com

Nadja Zoebisch

Paralegal
Milan
E: nadja.zoebisch@dlapiper.com

Alessia Bilotti

Lawyer
Milan
E: alessia.bilotti@dlapiper.com

Ana-Maria Tamba

Trainee
Milan
E: ana-maria.tamba@dlapiper.com

Lucia Verdacchi

Lawyer
Milan
E: lucia.verdacchi@dlapiper.com

Sabrina Calatroni

Trainee
Milan
E: sabrina.calatroni@dlapiper.com

Andrea Casini

Trainee
Milan
E: andrea.casini@dlapiper.com

Filippo Maria Coen

Lawyer
Rome
E: filippomaria.coen@dlapiper.com

Elisabetta Colombo

Trainee
Milan
E: elisabetta.colombo@dlapiper.com

Jacopo Devitini

Paralegal
Milan
E: jacopomaria.devitini@dlapiper.com

Piero Monacelli

Trainee
Rome
E: piero.monacelli@dlapiper.com

Davide Rancati

Lawyer
Milan
E: davide.rancati@dlapiper.com

Maryana Todyrenchuk

Trainee
Milan
E: maryana.todyrenchuk@dlapiper.com

Giulia Minetti Floccari

Lawyer
Rome
E: giulia.minetti.floccari@dlapiper.com