Novità normative e orientamenti giurisprudenziali in urbanistica, edilizia e ambiente

Marta Gervasio

Lawyer
Milan
E: marta.gervasio@dlapiper.com

Giovanni Pediliggieri

Legal director
Milan
E: giovanni.pediliggieri@dlapiper.com

Viviana De Napoli

Lawyer
Milan
E: viviana.denapoli@dlapiper.com

Chiara Sciaraffa

Lawyer
Milan
E: chiara.sciaraffa@dlapiper.com

Nadja Zoebisch

Paralegal
Milan
E: nadja.zoebisch@dlapiper.com

Lucia Verdacchi

Lawyer
Milan
E: lucia.verdacchi@dlapiper.com

Sabrina Calatroni

Lawyer
Milan
E: sabrina.calatroni@dlapiper.com

Filippo Maria Coen

Lawyer
Rome
E: filippomaria.coen@dlapiper.com

Giulia Minetti Floccari

Lawyer
Rome
E: giulia.minetti.floccari@dlapiper.com

Davide Rancati

Lawyer
Milan
E: davide.rancati@dlapiper.com

Jacopo Devitini

Paralegal
Milan
E: jacopomaria.devitini@dlapiper.com

Ana-Maria Tamba

Lawyer
Milan
E: ana-maria.tamba@dlapiper.com