Contributors

 

 

 

 

Olaf Schmidt, Partner
Milan
E : olaf.schmidt@dlapiper.com
Francesco De Blasio, Partner
Rome
E : francesco.deblasio@dlapiper.com
Filippo Cecchetti Paolo Foppiani, Partner
Milan
E : paolo.foppiani@dlapiper.com
Filippo Cecchetti, Partner
Rome
E : Filippo.Cecchetti@dlapiper.com
Marengo C.V Valentina Marengo, Lead Lawyer
Milan
E :valentina.marengo@dlapiper.com
Chierchia C.V Carmen Chierchia, Lead Lawyer
Milan
E : carmen.chierchia@dlapiper.com
Francesco Macrì, Lead Lawyer
Milan
E : francesco.macri@dlapiper.com
Calabria Francesco Calabria, Lead Lawyer
Rome
E : francesco.calabria@dlapiper.com
  Giorgia Frisina, Lawyer
Rome
E : giorgia.frisina@dlapiper.com
SCHIRINZI_HR2 Massimo Schirinzi, Lawyer
Rome
E :massimo.schirinzi@dlapiper.com
  Marta Gervasio, Lawyer
Milan
E : marta.gervasio@dlapiper.com
  Daniele Tramutoli, Lawyer
Rome
E : daniele.tramutoli@dlapiper.com
  Giovanni Pediliggieri, Lawyer
Milan
E : giovanni.pediliggieri@dlapiper.com
  Neil De Biase, Lawyer
Milan
E : neil.debiase@dlapiper.com
Ceola CV Federica Ceola, Lawyer
Milan
E : federica.ceola@dlapiper.com
Juancarlos Pirani, Lawyer
Rome
E : juancarlos.pirani@dlapiper.com
Isabella Fasci, Lawyer
Rome
E : Isabella.Fasci@dlapiper.com
  Mario Rossi Barattini, Lawyer
Milan
E : marioenrico.rossibarattini@dlapiper.com
  Viviana De Napoli, Lawyer
Milan
E : viviana.denapoli@dlapiper.com
  Chiara Sciaraffa, Lawyer
Milan
E : chiara.sciaraffa@dlapiper.com
  Alessia Cucullo, Trainee
Rome
E : alessia.cucullo@dlapiper.com
Nadja Zoebisch, Paralegal
Milan
E : nadja.zoebisch@dlapiper.com
Alessia Bilotti, Trainee
Milan
E : alessia.bilotti@dlapiper.com
Martina Danesi, Trainee
Milan
E : martina.danesi@dlapiper.com
  Ana-Maria Tamba, Trainee
Milan
E : ana-maria.tamba@dlapiper.com
 Verdacchi Lucia Verdacchi, Trainee
Milan
E : lucia.verdacchi@dlapiper.com