Novità normative e orientamenti giurisprudenziali in urbanistica, edilizia e ambiente

Elena Generini

Partner
Milan
E: elena.generini@dlapiper.com

Giovanni Pediliggieri

Legal director
Milan
E: giovanni.pediliggieri@dlapiper.com

Francesco Edoardo Ascione

Legal Director
Rome
E: francesco.ascione@dlapiper.com

Filippo Colonna

Senior Lawyer
Milan
E: filippo.colonna@dlapiper.com

Marta Gervasio

Lawyer
Milan
E: marta.gervasio@dlapiper.com

Sabrina Calatroni

Lawyer
Milan
E: sabrina.calatroni@dlapiper.com

Andreas Fiore

Lawyer
Milan
E: andreas.fiore@dlapiper.com

Mario Romano

Lawyer
Rome
E: mario.romano@dlapiper.com

Claudia Sassoli

Lawyer
Milan
E: claudia.sassoli@dlapiper.com

Chiara Sciaraffa

Lawyer
Milan
E: chiara.sciaraffa@dlapiper.com

Lucia Verdacchi

Lawyer
Milan
E: lucia.verdacchi@dlapiper.com

Eleonora Lembo

Trainee Lawyer
Rome
E: eleonora.lembo@dlapiper.com

Paolo Renzetti

Trainee Lawyer
Milan
E: paolo.renzetti@dlapiper.com

Jacopo Devitini

Paralegal
Milan
E: jacopomaria.devitini@dlapiper.com

Nadja Zoebisch

Paralegal
Milan
E: nadja.zoebisch@dlapiper.com