Contributors

 

Olaf Schmidt, Partner
Milan
T : +39 02 80 618 1
E : olaf.schmidt@dlapiper.com
Francesco De Blasio, Partner
Rome
T : +39 06 68 88 01
E : francesco.deblasio@dlapiper.com
Foppiani C.V Paolo Foppiani, Partner
Milan
T : +39 02 80 618 1
E : paolo.foppiani@dlapiper.com
 SerratoC.V Rosemarie Serrato, Legal Director
Milan
T : +39 02 80 618 1
E : rosemarie.serrato@dlapiper.com
Milena Linguanti, Lead Lawyer
Milan
T : +39 02 80 618 1
E : milena.linguanti@dlapiper.com
Tassinari C.V. Francesco Tassinari, Lawyer
Milan
T : +39 02 80 618 1
E : francesco.tassinari@dlapiper.com
Marengo C.V Valentina Marengo, Lawyer
Milan
T : +39 02 80 618 1
E :valentina.marengo@dlapiper.com
Chierchia C.V Carmen Chierchia, Lawyer
Milan
T : +39 02 80 618 1
E : carmen.chierchia@dlapiper.com
Francesco Macrì, Lawyer
Milan
T : +39 02 80 618 1
E : francesco.macri@dlapiper.com
SCHIRINZI_HR2 Massimo Schirinzi, Lawyer
Rome
T : +39 06 68 88 01
E :massimo.schirinzi@dlapiper.com
 Fausto Indelicato Fausto Indelicato, Lawyer
Milan
T : +39 02 80 618 1
E : fausto.indelicato@dlapiper.com
Calabria Francesco Calabria, Lawyer
Rome
T : +39 06 68 88 01
E : francesco.calabria@dlapiper.com
Gaia Spini, Lawyer
Milan
T : +39 02 80 618 663
E : gaia.spini@dlapiper.com
  Daniele Tramutoli, Lawyer
Rome
T : +39 06 68 880 630
E : daniele.tramutoli@dlapiper.com
Nitti Emanuela Nitti, Trainee
Milan
T : +39 02 80 618
E : emanuela.nitti@dlapiper.com
Alessia Bilotti, Trainee
Milan
T : +39 02 80 618 825
E : alessia.bilotti@dlapiper.com
 Verdacchi Lucia Verdacchi, Trainee
Milan
T : +39 02 80 618
E : lucia.verdacchi@dlapiper.com
Ceola CV Federica Ceola, Trainee
Milan
T : +39 02 80 618 1
E : federica.ceola@dlapiper.com