Dr. Ulf Andresen

Steuerberater | Partner
Chartered Accountant (Australia)

T +49 69 271 33 019
M +49 173 70 51 287

ulf.andresen@dlapiper.com

Thomas Gericke

Rechtsanwalt | Counsel
Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht

T +49 69 271 33 489
M +49 172 17 03 055

thomas.gericke@dlapiper.com

Thore Holtrichter, LL.M. (Maastricht)

Steuerberater | Associate

T +49 69 271 33 014
M +49 175 18 13 229

thore.holtrichter@dlapiper.com

T +49 69 271 33 361
M +49 172 69 96 076

janina.tackmann@dlapiper.com

Florian Hader, LL.M.

Steuerberater | Associate

T +49 69 271 33 307
M +49 162 13 36 358

florian.hader@dlapiper.com

Rainer Hartmann, LL.M.

Steuerberater | Associate

T +49 69 271 33 306
M +49 172 21 34 365

rainer.hartmann@dlapiper.com

Wolfgang Reul, LL.M.

Steuerberater | Associate

T +49 69 271 33 305
M +49 172 72 64 579

wolfgang.reul@dlapiper.com