Contributors

Andrew Dyson, Partner
Leeds, UK
T: +44 (0)113 369 2403
E: andrew.dyson@dlapiper.com

Caroline Chancé Caroline Chancé, Senior Associate
Paris, France
T: +33 1 40 15 66 41
E: caroline.chance@dlapiper.com

James Clark James Clark, Senior Associate
Leeds, UK
T: +44 113 369 2461
E: james.clark@dlapiper.com

Tomomi Fujikouge, Senior Associate
Tokyo, Japan
T: +81 3 4550 2817
E: tomomi.fujikouge@dlapiper.com

Jim Halpert, Partner
Washington DC, US
T: +1 202 799 4441
E: jim.halpert@dlapiper.com
Connect with Jim on LinkedIn

Nicholas Boyle, Partner
Sydney, Australia
T: +61 2 9286 8479
E: nicholas.boyle@dlapiper.com
Connect with Nicholas on LinkedIn

Jennifer Kashatus, Partner
Washington DC, US
T: +1 202 799 4448
E: jennifer.kashatus@dlapiper.com
Connect with Jennifer on LinkedIn

Denise Lebeau-Marianna Denise Lebeau-Marianna, Partner
Paris, France
T: +33 1 40 15 24 98
E: denise.lebeau-marianna@dlapiper.com

Image of Kate Lucente Kate Lucente, Partner
Seattle, US
T: +1 206 839 4854
E: kate.lucente@dlapiper.com
Connect with Kate on LinkedIn

Ross McKean, Partner
London, UK
T: +44 (0) 20 7796 6077
E: ross.mckean@dlapiper.com

Robyn Palmer, Legal Director
Sheffield, UK
T: +44 114 283 3146
E: robyn.palmer@dlapiper.com

Richard van Schaik, Partner
Amsterdam, Netherlands
T: +31 20 5419 828
E: richard.vanschaik@dlapiper.com
Connect with Richard on LinkedIn

Scott Thiel, Partner
Hong Kong
T: +852 2103 0519
E: scott.thiel@dlapiper.com

Carol Umhoefer, Partner
Miami, US
T: +1 305 423 8528
E: carol.umhoefer@dlapiper.com
Connect with Carol on LinkedIn

Patrick van Eecke, Partner
Brussels, Belgium
T: +32 2 500 1630
E: patrick.van.eecke@dlapiper.com
Connect with Patrick on LinkedIn

John McKinlay, Partner
Edinburgh, UK
T: +44 131 242 5593
E: John.mckinlay@dlapiper.com
Connect with John on LinkedIn

Linzi Penman, Senior Associate
Edinburgh, UK
T: +44 131 345 5171
E: linzi.penman@dlapiper.com
Connect with Linzi on LinkedIn