Cologne

Janine Krupa

Associate

T: +49 221 277 277 269

E: janine.krupa@dlapiper.com

Frankfurt

Dr. Jens Kirchner

Partner

T: +49 69 271 33 210

E: jens.kirchner@dlapiper.com

Dr. Marco Arteaga

Partner

T: +49 69 271 33 350

E: marco.arteaga@dlapiper.com

Thomas Olbrich

Senior Associate

T: +49 69 271 33 318

E: thomas.olbrich@dlapiper.com

Kaja Herrmann

Senior Associate

T: +49 69 271 33 214

E: kaja.herrmann@dlapiper.com

Hamburg

Volker von Alvensleben

Partner

T: +49 40 188 88 133

E: volker.vonalvensleben@dlapiper.com

Dr. Kai Bodenstedt LL.M.

Partner

T: +49 40 188 88 158

E: kai.bodenstedt@dlapiper.com

Dr. Henriette Norda LL.M.

Partner

T: +49 40 188 88 131

E: henriette.norda@dlapiper.com

Saskia MacLaughlin

Counsel

T: +49 40 188 88 131

E: saskia.maclaughlin@dlapiper.com

Dr. Isabel Schäfer

Senior Associate

T: +49 40 188 88 131

E: isabel.haug@dlapiper.com

Astrid Schnabel

Dr. Astrid Schnabel LL.M.

Senior Associate

T: +49 40 188 88 131

E: Astrid.Schnabel@dlapiper.com

Florian Jeske

Senior Associate

T: +49 40 188 88 246

E: florian.jeske@dlapiper.com

Dr Samir Buhl LLM

Associate

T: +49 40 188 88 158

E: samir.buhl@dlapiper.com

Johannes Busse

Associate

T: +49 40 188 88 131

E: johannes.busse@dlapiper.com

Nina Oldehaver

Associate

T: +49 40 188 88 119

E: nina.oldeaver@dlapiper.com

Munich

Pascal Kremp LL.M.

Partner

T: +49 89 2323 72 210

E: pascal.kremp@dlapiper.com

Dr. Annekatrin Veit

Counsel

T: +49 23 23 72 123

E: annekatrin.veit@dlapiper.com

Georg Haberkorn

Senior Associate

T: +49 89 232372 124

E: georg.haberkorn@dlapiper.com

Dr. Felisa Frey

Associate

T: +49 89 23 23 72 125

E: felisa.frey@dlapiper.com

Annika Heinz

Associate

T: +49 89 23 23 72 442

E: annika.heinz@dlapiper.com