Cologne

Bernd Borgmann

Dr. Bernd Borgmann LL.M.

Partner

T: +49 221 277 277 261

E: bernd.borgmann@dlapiper.com

Eva Einfeldt

Partner

T: +49 221 277 277 266

E: eva.einfeldt@dlapiper.com

Rodrigo Weihermann

Associate

T: +49 221 277 277 263

E: rodrigo.weihermann@dlapiper.com

Janine Krupe

Janine Krupa

Associate

T: +49 221 277 277 269

E: janine.krupa@dlapiper.com

Tom Stiebert

Tom Stiebert

Associate

T: +49 221 277 277 226

E: tom.stiebert@dlapiper.com

Frankfurt

Dr. Jens Kirchner

Partner

T: +49 69 271 33 210

E: jens.kirchner@dlapiper.com

Dr. Marco Arteaga

Partner

T: +49 69 271 33 350

E: marco.arteaga@dlapiper.com

Nadine Hesser

Senior Associate

Kaja Herrmann

Kaja Herrmann

Senior Associate

T: +49 69 271 33 214

E: kaja.herrmann@dlapiper.com

Thomas Olbrich

Associate

T: +49 69 271 33 318

E: thomas.olbrich@dlapiper.com

Butzke Miriam

Miriam Butzke

Associate

T: +49 69 271 33 212

E: miriam.butzke@dlapiper.com

Hamburg

Volker von Alvensleben

Partner

T: +49 40 188 88 133

E: volker.vonalvensleben@dlapiper.com

Dr. Kai Bodenstedt LL.M.

Partner

T: +49 40 188 88 158

E: kai.bodenstedt@dlapiper.com

Dr. Henriette Norda LL.M.

Partner

T: +49 40 188 88 131

E: henriette.norda@dlapiper.com

Saskia MacLaughlin

Counsel

T: +49 40 188 88 131

E: saskia.maclaughlin@dlapiper.com

Dr. Isabel Schäfer

Senior Associate

T: +49 40 188 88 131

E: isabel.haug@dlapiper.com

Astrid Schnabel

Dr. Astrid Schnabel LL.M.

Senior Associate

T: +49 40 188 88 131

E: Astrid.Schnabel@dlapiper.com

Florian Jeske

Associate

T: +49 40 188 88 246

E: florian.jeske@dlapiper.com

Munich

Pascal Kremp

Pascal Kremp LL.M.

Partner

T: +49 89 2323 72 210

E: pascal.kremp@dlapiper.com

Dr. Annekatrin Veit

Counsel

T: +49 23 23 72 123

E: annekatrin.veit@dlapiper.com

Georg Haberkorn

Associate

T: +49 89 232372 124

E: georg.haberkorn@dlapiper.com

Till Basfeld

Associate

T: +49 89 232372 125

E: till.basfeld@dlapiper.com

Thomas Wiedmann

Associate

T: +49 89 232372 128

E: thomas.wiedmann@dlapiper.com