Frankfurt

Dr Jens Kirchner

Partner

T: +49 69 271 33 210

E: jens.kirchner@dlapiper.com

Herrmann_Kaja_chr

Kaja Herrmann

Counsel

T: +49 69 271 33 214

E: kaja.herrmann@dlapiper.com

Linh Hoang

Associate

T: +49 69 271 33 395

E: linh.hoang@dlapiper.com

 

Hamburg

Dr Kai Bodenstedt LL.M.

Partner

T: +49 40 188 88 158

E: kai.bodenstedt@dlapiper.com

Dr Henriette Norda LL.M.

Partner

T: +49 40 188 88 131

E: henriette.norda@dlapiper.com

Saskia MacLaughlin

Counsel

T: +49 40 188 88 131

E: saskia.maclaughlin@dlapiper.com

Florian Jeske

Senior Associate

T: +49 40 188 88 246

E: florian.jeske@dlapiper.com

Dr Samir Buhl LL.M.

Associate

T: +49 40 188 88 158

E: samir.buhl@dlapiper.com

Munich

Pascal Kremp LL.M.

Partner

T: +49 89 2323 72 210

E: pascal.kremp@dlapiper.com

Georg Haberkorn

Senior Associate

T: +49 89 232372 124

E: georg.haberkorn@dlapiper.com

Dr Felisa Frey

Senior Associate

T: +49 89 23 23 72 125

E: felisa.frey@dlapiper.com

Annika Heinz

Associate

T: +49 89 23 23 72 442

E: annika.heinz@dlapiper.com