Print this Page

Contributors

 

 

 JP Buckley JP Buckley, Legal Director
Leeds, UK
T: +44 113 369 2593
E: jp.buckley@dlapiper.com
  Andrew Dyson, Partner
Leeds, UK
T: +44 (0)113 369 2403
E: andrew.dyson@dlapiper.com
Jim Halpert, Partner
Washington DC, US
T: +1 202 799 4441
E: jim.halpert@dlapiper.com
Connect with Jim on LinkedIn
Dr. Reka Hatala, Associate
Munich, Germany
T: +49 89 23 23 72 118
E: Reka.Hatala@dlapiper.com
Britta Hinzpeter, Senior Associate
Munich, Germany
T: 49 89 23 23 72 0
E: britta.hinzpeter.com
Thomas Jansen, Partner
Munich, Germany
T: +49 89 23 23 72 0
E: thomas.jansen@dlapiper.com
Connect with Thomas on LinkedIn
Peter Jones, Partner
Sydney, Australia
T: +61 2 9286 8356
E: Peter.Jones@dlapiper.com
Jennifer Kashatus, Partner
Washington DC, US
T: +1 202 799 4448
E: jennifer.kashatus@dlapiper.com
Connect with Jennifer on LinkedIn
Zoltan Kozma, Senior Associate
Budapest, Hungary
T: +36 1 510 1113
E: zoltan.kozma@dlapiper.com
Kate Lucente, Associate
Tampa, Florida, US
T: +1 813 222 5927
E: kate.lucente@dlapiper.com
Connect with Kate on LinkedIn
Bartolome Martin, Senior Associate
Madrid, Spain
T: +34 91 790 1664
E: bartolome.martin@dlapiper.com
Ross McKean, Partner
London, UK
T: +44 (0) 20 7796 6077
E: ross.mckean@dlapiper.com
Robyn Palmer, Senior Associate
Sheffield, UK
T: +44 114 283 3146
E: robyn.palmer@dlapiper.com
Richard van Schaik, Partner
Amsterdam, Netherlands
T: +31 20 5419 828
E: richard.vanschaik@dlapiper.com
Connect with Richard on LinkedIn
Scott Thiel, Partner
Hong Kong
T: +852 2103 0519
E: scott.thiel@dlapiper.com
Carol Umhoefer, Partner
Paris, France
T: +33 1 40 15 24 00
E: carol.umhoefer@dlapiper.com
Connect with Carol on LinkedIn
Patrick van Eecke, Partner
Brussels, Belgium
T: +32 2 500 1630
E: patrick.van.eecke@dlapiper.com
Connect with Patrick on LinkedIn
Tomomi Fujikouge, Associate
Tokyo, Japan
T: +81 3 4550 2817
E: tomomi.fujikouge@dlapiper.com

 

Permanent link to this article: http://blogs.dlapiper.com/privacymatters/contributors/