About this site

DLA Piper’s Data Protection and Privacy practice delivers topical legal and regulatory updates and analysis from across the globe.

Read more

Categories
Key publications
Andrew Dyson, Partner
Leeds, UK
T: +44 (0)113 369 2403
E: andrew.dyson@dlapiper.com

Tomomi Fujikouge, Associate
Tokyo, Japan
T: +81 3 4550 2817
E: tomomi.fujikouge@dlapiper.com

Jim Halpert, Partner
Washington DC, US
T: +1 202 799 4441
E: jim.halpert@dlapiper.com
Connect with Jim on LinkedIn

Peter Jones, Partner
Sydney, Australia
T: +61 2 9286 8356
E: Peter.Jones@dlapiper.com

Jennifer Kashatus, Partner
Washington DC, US
T: +1 202 799 4448
E: jennifer.kashatus@dlapiper.com
Connect with Jennifer on LinkedIn

Kate Lucente, Associate
Tampa, Florida, US
T: +1 813 222 5927
E: kate.lucente@dlapiper.com
Connect with Kate on LinkedIn

Bartolome Martin, Senior Associate
Madrid, Spain
T: +34 91 790 1664
E: bartolome.martin@dlapiper.com

Ross McKean, Partner
London, UK
T: +44 (0) 20 7796 6077
E: ross.mckean@dlapiper.com

Robyn Palmer, Senior Associate
Sheffield, UK
T: +44 114 283 3146
E: robyn.palmer@dlapiper.com

Richard van Schaik, Partner
Amsterdam, Netherlands
T: +31 20 5419 828
E: richard.vanschaik@dlapiper.com
Connect with Richard on LinkedIn

Scott Thiel, Partner
Hong Kong
T: +852 2103 0519
E: scott.thiel@dlapiper.com

Carol Umhoefer, Partner
Paris, France
T: +33 1 40 15 24 00
E: carol.umhoefer@dlapiper.com
Connect with Carol on LinkedIn

Patrick van Eecke, Partner
Brussels, Belgium
T: +32 2 500 1630
E: patrick.van.eecke@dlapiper.com
Connect with Patrick on LinkedIn

John McKinlay, Partner
Edinburgh, UK
T: +44 131 242 5593
E: John.mckinlay@dlapiper.com
Connect with John on LinkedIn

Linzi Penman, Associate
Edinburgh, UK
T: +44 131 345 5171
E: linzi.penman@dlapiper.com
Connect with Linzi on LinkedIn