Contributors

Insurance Sector Heads – Asia Pacific

 

Peter_Shelford

Peter Shelford
Co-Head Insurance Sector – Asia-Pacific
Bangkok
T: +66 2 686 8500

E: Peter.Shelford@dlapiper.com

John Goulios
Co-Head Insurance Sector – Asia-Pacific
Melbourne
T: +61 416 176 279

E: John.Goulios@dlapiper.com
samantha.obrienSamantha O’Brien
Co-Head Insurance Sector – Australia
Brisbane
T: +617 3246 4122
E: Samantha.OBrien@dlapiper.com

 david_leggatt

David Leggatt
Co-Head Insurance Sector – Australia
Melbourne
T: +61 3 9274 5473
E: David.Leggatt@dlapiper.com

 

Contributors

 

james.morse_clr James Morse
Partner
Sydney
T +612 9286 8530
E: James.Morse@dlapiper.com
Sophie Devitt
Partner
Brisbane
T: +61 7 3246 4058
E: Sophie.Devitt@dlapiper.com
Belinda Randall
Special Counsel
Melbourne
T +613 9274 5456
E: Belinda.Randall@dlapiper.com
Carmen Elder
Senior Associate
Sydney
T +612 9286 8079
E: Carmen.Elder@dlapiper.com
Sarah Fountain
Senior Associate
Melbourne
T +61392745256
E: Sarah.Fountain@dlapiper.com
Alexander Samson
Senior Associate
Brisbane
T + 617 3246 4012
E: Alexander.Samson@dlapiper.com
Natasha Stojanovich
Senior Associate
Melbourne
T +613 9274 5869
E: Natasha.Stojanovich@dlapiper.com
0lachlan_igram Lachlan Ingram
Senior Associate
Melbourne
T +61392745123
E: Lachlan.Ingram@dlapiper.com
Clancy O’Donovan
Solicitor
Sydney
T + 612 9286 8117
E: Clancy.ODonovan@dlapiper.com
Shannon McCarthy
Solicitor
Sydney
T: +61 2 9286 8040
E: Shannon.McCarthy@dlapiper.com
Chris Lisica
Solicitor
Sydney
T: +61 2 9286 8052
E: Chris.Lisica@dlapiper.com
Benjamin Hine
Solicitor
Melbourne
T: +61 3 9274 5035
E: Benjamin.Hine@dlapiper.com
Kristie Swainston Kristie Swainston
Solicitor
Brisbane
T: +61 7 3246 4095
E: Kristie.Swainston@dlapiper.com