Contributors

Cologne

 

Bernd Borgmann Dr. Bernd Borgmann LL.M., Partner
T: +49 221 277 277 261
E: bernd.borgmann@dlapiper.com
Eva Einfeldt, Partner
T: +49 221 277 277 266
E: eva.einfeldt@dlapiper.com
Almuth Floto, Senior Associate
T: +49 221 277 277 268
E: almuth.floto@dlapiper.com
 weihermann_rodrigo Rodrigo Weihermann, Associate
T: +49 221 277 277 263
E: rodrigo.weihermann@dlapiper.com
 Janine Krupe Janine Krupa, Associate
T: +49 221 277 277 269
E: janine.krupa@dlapiper.com
 marei-hellmig Marei Hellmig, Associate
T: +49 221 277 277 312
E: marei.hellmig@dlapiper.com
 Tom Stiebert Tom Stiebert, Associate
T: +49 221 277 277 226
E: tom.stiebert@dlapiper.com

 

Frankfurt

 

 

Dr. Jens Kirchner, Partner
T: +49 69 271 33 210
E: jens.kirchner@dlapiper.com
Marco_Arteaga Dr. Marco Arteaga, Partner
T: +49 69 271 33 350
E: marco.arteaga@dlapiper.com
Sascha Morgenroth Dr. Sascha Morgenroth LL.M., Partner
T: +49 69 271 33 305
E: sascha.morgenroth@dlapiper.com
Nadine Hesser,Senior Associate
T: +49 69 271 33 266
E: nadine.hesser@dlapiper.com
Karen Wilhelm LL.M., Senior Associate
T: +49 69 27133 212
E: karen.wilhelm@dlapiper.com
 thomas-olbrich Thomas Olbrich, Associate
T: +49 69 271 33 318
E: thomas.olbrich@dlapiper.com
  Viktoria Leppelmann, Associate
T: +49 69 271 33 214
E: viktoria.leppelmann@dlapiper.com
 Miriam Hendrich Miriam Hendrich, Legal Manager
T: +49 69 271 33 221
E: miriam.hendrich@dlapiper.com

 

Hamburg

 

volker-vonalvensleben Volker von Alvensleben, Partner
T: +49 40 188 88 133
E: volker.vonalvensleben@dlapiper.com
Dr. Kai Bodenstedt LL.M. , Partner
T: +49 40 188 88 158
E: kai.bodenstedt@dlapiper.com
Dr. Henriette Norda LL.M., Counsel
T: +49 40 188 88 131
E: henriette.norda@dlapiper.com
Saskia MacLaughlin, Senior Associate
T: +49 40 188 88 131
E: saskia.maclaughlin@dlapiper.com
Dr. Isabel Schäfer, Senior Associate
T: +49 40 188 88 131
E: isabel.haug@dlapiper.com
Dr. Astrid Schnabel LL.M., Senior Associate
T: +49 40 188 88 131
E: Astrid.Schnabel@dlapiper.com
heinz_christina Dr. Christina Heinz, Associate
T: +49 40 188 88 243
E: christina.heinz@dlapiper.com
 florian-jeske Florian Jeske, Associate
T: +49 40 188 88 246
E: florian.jeske@dlapiper.com

 

Munich

 

Pascal Kremp Pascal Kremp LL.M., Partner
T: +49 89 2323 72 210
E: pascal.kremp@dlapiper.com
Annekatrin_Veit Dr. Annekatrin Veit, Counsel
T: +49 23 23 72 123
E: annekatrin.veit@dlapiper.com
Georg Haberkorn, Associate
T: +49 89 232372 124
E: georg.haberkorn@dlapiper.com
 basfeld Till Basfeld, Associate
T: +49 89 232372 125
E: till.basfeld@dlapiper.com
 Thomas Wiedmann Thomas Wiedmann, Associate
T: +49 89 232372 128
E: thomas.wiedmann@dlapiper.com