Print this Page

Authors

Berlin

 

Peter Jark, Partner
T: +49 30 300 13 14 16
E: peter.jark@dlapiper.com
Tom Brägelmann, LL.M., Associate
T: +49 30 300 13 14 24
E: Tom.Braegelmann@dlapiper.com
Dr. Marius Hommer, Associate
T: +49 30 300 13 14 14
E: marius.hommer@dlapiper.com

 

Cologne

 

Marei Hellmig, Associate
T: 49 221 277 277 312
E: marei.hellmig@dlapiper.com

 

Frankfurt am Main

 

Mike Danielewsky, Partner
T: +49 69 271 33 245
E: mike.danielewsky@dlapiper.com
Oliver Otto, Senior Associate
T: +49 69 271 33 242
E: oliver.otto@dlapiper.com
Mareike Schwedler, Associate
T: +49 69 271 33 243
E: mareike.schwedler@dlapiper.com

 

Munich

 

Dr. Dietmar Schulz, LL.M., Partner
T: +49 69 271 33 240
E: dietmar.schulz@dlapiper.com

Permanent link to this article: http://blogs.dlapiper.com/derestructuring/authors/