Contributors

 

Hilary Stewart-Jones, Partner
T : +44 20 7153 7661
E : hilary.stewart-jones@dlapiper.com
Giulio Coraggio, Partner
T: +39 02 80 618 1
E: giulio.coraggio@dlapiper.com
Patrick Van Eecke, Partner
T +32 2 500 1630
E: patrick.van.eecke@dlapiper.com
Antoon Dierick, Lawyer
T +32 2 500 1643
E: antoon.dierick@dlapiper.com
Timothy Lowry, Partner
T: +1 609 449 7025
E: timothy.lowry@dlapiper.com
Joanna Sykes-Saavedra, Associate
T: +1 609 449 7028
E: joanna.sykes@dlapiper.com
Richard van Schaik, Advocaat – Partner
T: +31 20 541 9828
E: richard.vanschaik@dlapiper.com
Bartolome Martin, Senior Associate
T: +34 91 790 1664
E: bartolome.martin@dlapiper.com
Keitaro Uzawa, Associate
T: +81 3 4550 2833
E: Keitaro.Uzawa@dlapiper.com
Natalia Pakhomovska, Partner
T: +380 44 495 1789
E: natalia.pakhomovska@dlapiper.com
Anne-Sophie Lampe Anne-Sophie Lampe, Associate
T: +380 44 495 1789
E: anne-sophie.lampe@dlapiper.com
Christopher Büller Christopher Büller, Senior Associate
T: +46 8 701 78 36
E: christopher.buller@dlapiper.com
 StulzHerrnstadt_Michael_clr Dr. Michael Stulz-Herrnstadt, Partner
T: +49 40 188 88 223
E: michael.stulz-herrnstadt@dlapiper.com
 EngelmannChristoph Christoph Engelmann, Senior Associate
T: +49 40 188 88 223
E: christoph.engelmann@dlapiper.com